12/4/2020



Long Island RPC Board Members

RPC DCS Co-Chair: Pending

RPC Co-Chair: Kristie Golden-Campo, Stony Brook Medicine **RPC Coordinator:** Alyssa Gleason

Community Based Providers:

Jeff Friedman, Central Nassau Guidance - Mental Health Provider

Howard Duff, Catholic Charities - Mental Health Provider

Mary Brite, Outreach Development Corp - Substance Use Disorder Provider

Mark Epley, Seafield Center - Substance Use Disorder Provider

Lisa Burch, Family & Children's Association - Children's Provider

Jennifer Colbert, South Shore Child Guidance - Children's Provider

Michael Bellotti, Concern for Independent Living - Housing Provider

Colleen Merlo, Association for Mental Health & Wellness - HCBS Provider

Director of Community Services:

Omayra Pérez, Nassau County Ann Marie Csorny, Suffolk County

Key Partners:

Karen Boorshtein, Advanced Health Network, Owner Agency Representative

Janine Logan, Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council

Linda Milch, Long Island Advocacy Center, Executive Director

Nancy Nunziata, Nassau County Dept of Social Services, Commissioner

Will Smith, NYS Dept of Corrections and Community Supervision, Suffolk Office, Asst. Re-Entry Manager

Hospitals and Health System Providers:

Hira Ruskin, Northwell Health - Health System Michael Dwyer, Zucker Hillside Hospital - Hospital Kristie Golden-Campo, Stony Brook Medicine - Health System David Cohen, Stony Brook Fastern Long Island Hospital

David Cohen, Stony Brook Eastern Long Island Hospital -Hospital

David Flomenhaft, Mercy Medical Center - Hospital Alyssa Paulozzo, Collaborative for Children & Families -Health Home Lead

Andrea Hopkins, HRHCare – Health Home Lead David Nemiroff, Long Island FQHC

Peer/Family/Youth Advocates:

Adam Berkowitz – Peer Jennifer Brock – Peer Jeffrey McQueen – Peer Emily Vaianella - Peer Vincent Carey – Family Eileen Kadletz – Family Jayette Lansbury - Family Alex Frisina – Youth

MCO/HARP:

Catherine Sauner, Beacon Health Options Marjorie Stuckle, Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield Ivette Morales, Fidelis Care Donna Taylor, Healthfirst Svetlana Kats, United Healthcare

State Government Reps:

Martha Carlin, PsyD, NYS Office of Mental Health David Close, PsyD, NYS Office of Mental Health Leon Marquis, NYS Office of Mental Health Antonette Whyte-Etere, NYS OASAS Evelyn Zamir, NYS OASAS